About CHECAlligator CreekCedar PointOur ActivitiesCalendarVolunteerMembershipOur SponsorsSupportContact

 

 

 

 

We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Alligator Creek Preserve 10941 Burnt Store Road, Punta Gorda, Fl., 33955
(941) 575-5435 or Fax (941) 575-5437

Jim Thomson, CEO, Cell (941) 830-0737 jim@checflorida.org
Eileen Tramontana, Environmental Program Coordinator eileen@checflorida.org
Martha Clemente, Naturalist: martha@checflorida.org
Chris Salmonsen, Naturalist: chris@checflorida.org
Doris Button, Office Administration and Bookkeeping: doris@checflorida.org


View Larger Map

Cedar Point Environmental Park, 2300 Placida Road (P.O. Box 5197), Englewood, Fl., 34224
(941) 475-0769 or Fax (941) 475-1899

Bobbi Rodgers, Resource Manager/Site Coordinator: bobbi@checflorida.org


View Larger Map

 

 

 
 

Join Our Mailing List
Email:

 
 


Charlotte Harbor Environmental Center has established an account with Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC to accept donations of money (cash not accepted, only checks), stocks, bonds or other securities.  Deposits can be made at the Wells Fargo Advisors branch located at 1107 West Marion Avenue, Suite 111, in Punta Gorda.  The office is located across from Fisherman’s Village.